2024 NHL Awards

NHL Announces Hart Trophy Finalists

The National Hockey League announced the finalists for the 2024 Hart Memorial Trophy today. Connor McDavid of the Edmonton Oilers, Nikita Kucherov of the Tampa Bay Lightning and Nathan MacKinnon of the Colorado Avalanche were named the three finalists. The award is given annually to the NHL player voted most valuable to his team by […]

Read More

NHL Announces Bill Masterton Trophy Finalists

The National Hockey League announced today the three finalists for the Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy finalists on Thursday, May 2nd. The trophy is awarded to the player who best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey. Carolina Hurricanes goaltender Frederik Andersen, Arizona Coyotes goaltender Connor Ingram, and Calgary Flames defenseman Oliver Kylington […]

Read More