Hockey News

Jaccob Slavin Named 2024 Lady Byng Memorial Trophy Winner

On May 30, the NHL announced that Carolina Hurricanes defenseman Jaccob Slavin is the 2023-2024 recipient of the Lady Byng Memorial Trophy. The award is given to the player yearly exhibiting “sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct with a high standard of play.”

Read More