2024 Vezina Trophy

NHL Announces Vezina Trophy Finalists

The National Hockey League has announced the finalists for the 2024 Vezina Trophy. The Vancouver Canucks‘ Thatcher Demko, the Florida Panthers‘ Sergei Bobrovsky, and Connor Hellebuyck of the Winnipeg Jets were nominated as the three finalists. 2023 Vezina Trophy Winner The Vezina Trophy is awarded annually to the goaltender who is considered to be the […]

Read More