Presidents Trophy

Brief History of the Presidents Trophy

The President’s Trophy is an award presented annually by the National Hockey League (NHL) to the team that finishes the regular season with the best overall record. It was first awarded in the 1985-86 season, and since then, it has become one of the most prestigious awards in the NHL. The trophy is named after […]

Read More